REELZ Announces 6 New Original Series, New Episodes of 5 Returning Series and 4 New Specials

New Original Series: ‘Stalker Files’, ‘The Price of Fame’, ‘It Happened Here’, ‘Breaking the Band’, ‘Irreconcilable Differences’ and ‘Cashed Out’ While New Specials: ‘ABBA: When All is Said and Done’, ‘Elton John: The Nation’s Favorite Song’ ‘Martin Luther King Jr: One Man and His Dream’ and ‘Queen: How They Broke Free’. Returning Series with New Episodes: ‘Real Story of…’, ‘Murder Made Me Famous’, ‘Autopsy: The Last Hours of…’, ‘The Shocking Truth’ and ‘Gangsters: America’s Most Evil’

ALBURQUERQUE, NM (PRWEB) January 02, 2018

REELZ today announced original programming for winter, spring and early summer 2018 including six new original series, new episodes of five returning viewer favorites and four new specials. The specials include a revealing look at the Swedish pop group ABBA in ABBA: When All is Said and Done, music and entertainment legend Elton John celebrating his top 20 hits in Elton John: The Nation’s Favorite Song, the

Read more at: